<$BlogRSDUrl$>

Saturday, July 13, 2002

i CANT BELIEVE IT! how could YOU eraSE ALL MY MISSFUNS?!??!!?!?!? hiya can we have a guest book for pple to write wad they think of our stupid blog hahaha
hmmmm
im scAred wad if shes not a nice person?! i hope shes nice... i REALLY hope adeline dO is niCE!!! I HOPEHOPEHOEP
oh yA annabelle is vv nice! n cute hahah
hmmmmm
so sian i jus bAthed....... i dun feel like doing anything.... so horrible
ill go sleep la
bye

Thursday, July 11, 2002

WHAT THE HELL WHY IS EVERYBODY POWERPUFF RANGER?!?! THAT IS MY NICK!!! AHH I CANT STAND THIS and how come it is all PInk?!?! its DAMN HARD TO READ!! I HATE BLOGgER! CAN WE START A NEW ONE?!?!?!?!
----THE ORIGINAL POWERPUFF RANGER KOH CHOON HWEE!!!!

Tuesday, July 09, 2002

are you gonna stay with the one who loves you?
or are you going back to the one you love
someone's gonna cry when they noe
they've lost you
someone's gonna thank their stars*above.


somehow i noe he still loves her, you noe. he went straight -back- to the person who hurt him. it's the thot that keeps reeling thru my mind... he must really love her. i feel like it's scraping the walls of my heart...not selfish. just empty. ive realised how sometimes the cruelty and insensitivity of what you do doesnt simply hurt one other person...it hurts other people who are affected by the wounds and cuts and scars you inflicted. u didnt mean it did u? of course not.
i'm always going to remember that.

who do you think hurts more? me or him?

actually it doesnt matter right. i just keep thinking about it. about the way hurt feels. and then i feel it terribly, and then i feel numb. i'd rather feel numb la.

rach

chOoNNNnn! WHAT did you do to the date settings??? why is it so... JUMBLED!! MESSED U!! (LIKE YOU!) haha eyy can u pls try and change it back to the original... more comprehensive format? i mean like.. you better!

humhum. sigh. u noe im trying so so hard to nOt think about what im nOt supposed to be thinking of (according to everybody) but... howww??? someone says... i shud stop speculating, stop wondering, stop wanting to noe, wanting to understand. just let things flow...take it easy and let things naturally happen the way God wills them to...some chinese proverb about the bridge being straight when u get to it??? hah. yeah its quite rational i guess.

hmm im trying! im supposed to be stronger and not let such -trivial- -petty- matters and people bother me! WHAT'S HAPPENING! sigh. well maybe, just maybe, the fact that i still can feel this way after so long and so little (??) proves that i still have a heart. in working order. unlike the two of u screwed up warped up freaks. haha im kidding. maybe choon, who yeah, lij, if ANYBODY is supposed to even believe that life ends at 30 it's choon. haha look at her. haha. maybe she'll still be like this at 30 tho. eeE. freaky=)
... and lijun, don't think like that la. like, so damn pessimistic about how people really feel towards you? by now, u shud really noe who ur real frens are, yes? just do things in ur right conscience, treat pple the way ud want to be treated...i always think that if u do that u really dont haf to give a damn what pple think. and they wont have a reason to think negatively about you anyway. =)

shucks i sound moralistic. haha but i am pretty much right.

blum blee blum. alright time to sleep. i was trying desperately to do that *&%!!^ assignment 5 worksheet thingy on circle properties and zzZZZZZ. i can't do it anyway. =( tomorrow. will get one of the few smart pple in our class to help me out.

and... are we going for the swimming nats after french tmr anot? haha noww actually thats a happy thot isnt it? =) hah. *grin*

and of course... FRENCH. or... FRENCH GIRL. almost synonymous by now hah. 4 days more choon, 4 DAYS!

he isnt replying. not yet.

is ignorance bliss?

rach.

Sunday, July 07, 2002

hmm cAn sumbody help me i duno wad GMT we're in... and the dAtes are all wrOGN!
btw its 8th july and the time is abt 12 pM!
hiyA since both of u are out wyf ur respective lOve inteRests hahaha i shAll use this timE
to jus wriTe... lalalalla life is bOring.... i dun feEl lyk going out tOday.. hAftA trAin! i realise tt the only optiOn i hAf left is tO trAINN... and prove myself wOrthy! yAh the ultimAte goAl.. nXt yr sec 4!! aHHh... its like las chance i wish i were in sum other schl den gOt sec 5 haha ... my life is wArped... i haf a feeling that underneath evErything fEw pple actually reAlly like me... quite sAd...
hiya so siAn
the las time i was siAn lets see:
1) i took up guitAr~~
2) i cOokeD and bAked
3) i bOught a frUit juicEr to mASh all my frUits pretending they were pple i wanted to kill... BADLY
4) smsed pple whOle dAy lOng
5) watch jAp/kOrean seriAls and leArnt jAp/kOrean annyOngha shimnikA?!?!?! kurEI!!
haha ok now im sick of everything especially my phONE!!! i HATE MY PHON E! its tiring getting to noe pple hahaha
hmmmmm wad shAll i dO noww..... stuDy lOr chinese orAls tmr... hmm
hiyA life is so sian. and the sad thing is we're already halfway to the end of our lives.. presuming life ends at 30.
lets hAf some aimS:
1) wAkebOardinG!
2) rUn 2.4 in 10 minuTes!
3) be abLe tO do a pUll-uP!
4) gO swimming agAin
5) dOwnsize my ASS.
yay 5 aims.... .lalalala
oh yEs hAf nice clOTHes... i hAf lyk really bad taste las time or sumthing im looking at my cupboard wondering why the hell would anybody spend good money on shit........... hiYARRRRRRGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
=)
(o_O)(>_<)(-_-")

lijun~

WHY IS THIS PINk?!
iyar i cant stand it u both are so bo liao type so much of crap i cant even bother to read
and WHY THE HELL is ur name powerpuff ranger that is MY NAME!?!??!?!!?
wah lao dun copy ley can
and waddahell wad purple macaroni and cheese
hiyA so siAn its yOuth day but i dun feel lyk going out anyway so shdnt be complaining abt siAn..
how to see the blog ah?
hUh.. i prOtEsT~!!! whiiiE is my nick the powerpuff ranger??!!! thas so -GROSS-~!! n chOon-ish.. DID YOU HEAR TT CH?? itz GROSS~!! hmphhh. okAie.. anw.. haha~ today is the 7 july~* tmr is monday 8 july.. YOUTH DAY~!! yEaaa~ =) can relaxx... n haf fuN.. n -rAcHeL's- going ouuut.. n -lijun's- hafing chinese tuition.. so fun~ n ch is doing duno wad.. haha~ okok.. mine is lyk the -longest- entrY... =) yay~! haha.. simple pleasures~
i jes realized itz veri unfair tis blog is customized to RACHEL n CH.. but i haf nuthing!! wads wif purple n marcaroni n cheese anw.. i wan pink n lotsa foOd! at least my name is in the centre (left) HAHA~ =)

lijun~

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?